Contact our Real Estate Agents

Our Office

1881 N University Drive ,suite 102 / Coral Springs, Florida 33071

View Larger Map

Yitzchak “Isaac” Bachar - Owner / Broker
Better Business Bureau A+ Accredited
1881 N University Dr,
Suite 102
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph: (954) 868-0919
Fx: (888)449-4538
E-mail: aspectrealty@gmail.com
isaacbachar@facebook.com
Web: www.aspectteam.com
http://3weeksgone.com/
http://www.stik.com/ISAACBACHAR
http://tinyurl.com/aspectrealtyonfacebook

Rinat Haviv - Real Estate Specialist / Office Manager
Aspect Realty
Better Business Bureau A+ Accredited
1881 N. University Drive #102
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph: (954) 260-9035
Fax: (888) 450-9728
Rinat.Aspect@gmail.com
www.aspectrealty.net

Orna Miron - Real Estate Sales Associate / Licensed Mortgage Broker
ornamiron@gmail.com
phone: 954-868-0920
fax: 954-752-5240
http://orna.southfloridamls.com/

Jim Jao - Real Estate Sales Associate
neodie@yahoo.com
phone: 954-667-9678
www.JimsREaspects.com

Sheila Kadoch, Sales Agent
Skadoch82@hotmail.com
phone: 954-931-2558

Rob Estell- Business Broker
Rob@thepoolpros.com
phone : 561-441-9932
www.thepoolpros.com
Follow me on Twitter @robestell
Find me on Facebook.com/robestell

Pablo Civalero -Realtor
Aspect Realty
Cell: (561) 504-4339
pcivalero@gmail.com

Nina Elazar
Aspect Realty
1881 N University Dr,
Suite 102
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Cell: 954 709 5601
Fax: 954 364 8516
ninielazar@gmail.com

Tamara Mitchell-Realtor
Aspect Realty
tamaramitchell37@gmail.com
1881 N University Dr,
Suite 102
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph: (954) 245-8579
Fx: (888)449-4538

Orna Nahon-Real Estate Sales Associate
SFR Short Sale Specialist
Aspect Realty
1881 N. University Dr. #102
Coral Springs , FL 33071
Phone:(754) 245-2241
Fax: (888) 245-0498
ornanahon@gmail.com
www.ornarealtor.com

shlomo manor-sale associate
aspect realty
Better Business Bureau A+ Accredited
1881 N University Dr,
Suite 102
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph: (954) 868-0919
cell 954-580-7021
fax: 001-973-3-5345645
srltd@inter.net.il
www.aspectteam.com

PAUL ALTNEU
561-391-5626
561-756-6010cell
561-362-9234fax
paulclu@aol.com

Gloria Y Foster
Aspect Realty
1881 N University Dr Suite 102
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Mobile: (954) 673-4777
www.aspectteam.com

Tamarah Rigaud-Real Estate Practitioner-Realtor Associates,PA, CDPE
Aspect Realty
1881 N University Dr,
Suite 102
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Direct: 561-692-3367
Phone: 561-320-1839
simplehomes@live.com

Christine Faretra-Real Estate Agent
Aspect Realty
1881 N University Drive, Suite 102
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph: (954) 801-3199
cfaretra21@gmail.com

Susy Lee-Sales Associate
954-449-5933
Susyleecares@comcast.net

Iris Reyes
786-394-7637
skype .reyes581
iris_realtor@yahoo.com

Tally Sayag
Aspect Realty
1881 N University Dr,
Suite 102
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Direct: (954) 274-3530
Office: (954) 868-0919
Fx: (888)449-4538
E-mail: SUMMERFLHOMES@AOL.COM

Byron Omar Lopez-Real Estate Agent
Aspect Realty
Ph: (954) 793-3831
Fx: (954) 342-7290
E-mail: lopezbyronlaw@gmail.com
Shortsalebros@gmail.com
Web: www.Shortsalebros.com

© FastHomeSalePro.com 2012